Anonymous (2), Bill Bein & Susan Slogoff, Cheryl Lynn Bruce & Kerry James Marshall, Peter Carpenter, Steve Durst, Kristina & Raj Goel, Tracie D. Hall, Justine Jentes & Dan Kuruna, Maggie Kast, Jackie Kazarian & Peter Cunningham, Khloé U. Karova, Patricia Kronberg, Molly Baltman Leonard & Christopher Leonard, Michelle Litvin, Laura Lundin, D. Soyini Madison, Susan Manning &Doug Doetsch, Trevor Martin, Dina Merrell & Tim Hartford, Anna Minkov, Christopher Montiel, Matt and Emily Roben, Bette Rosenstein & John Brix, Doreen Sayegh, Karl and Kerstin Schmidt, Claire Geall Sutton & Mark Sutton, Paul Teruel & Amber Da, Christy Uchida, Ronald & Laura Uchida, Toshiko Uchida & Doug Rainey, Jodi & Eliot Wickersheimer, The Elizabeth Morse Charitable Trust, and Karen Yates.

The Links Hall Commissioning Collective is made up of generous individuals and family foundations who annually commit to supporting the direct-dollars-to-artists programs at Links Hall. Via commissions, curatorial budgets, residency stipends, artist fees, and touring subsidies, the Collective helps artists at all stages of their careers to take the artistic risks necessary for their continued growth and the continued growth of contemporary performing arts in Chicago and beyond.


Links Hall Receives Generous Support From: